The Dream Heist Book Tour & Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE DREAM HEIST by Christina Farley Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: THE DREAM HEIST Author: Christina Farley Paperback Pub. Date: November 15, 2022 Publisher: Everbound Press Formats: Paperback, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 317 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, … Continue reading The Dream Heist Book Tour & Giveaway

Advertisement

The Darker The Skies Book Tour & Giveaway

 Book Details:Book Title:  The Darker the Skies by Bryan ProsekCategory:  YA Fiction (Ages 13-17),  292 pagesGenre: YA Science Fiction Publisher:  CamCat Books Release date:  November 2022Content Rating: PG. It's very clean.Book Description:It only takes one to make a difference.Just days before Jake Saunders plans on proposing to the love of his life, Jake is called upon once again to save his home, Earth. … Continue reading The Darker The Skies Book Tour & Giveaway

The Brighter The Stars Book Tour

 Book Details:Book Title:  The Darker the Skies by Bryan ProsekCategory:  YA Fiction (Ages 13-17),  292 pagesGenre: YA Science Fiction Publisher:  CamCat Books Release date:  November 2022Content Rating: PG. It's very clean.Book Description:It only takes one to make a difference.Just days before Jake Saunders plans on proposing to the love of his life, Jake is called upon once again to save his home, Earth. … Continue reading The Brighter The Stars Book Tour

The Fireflies’ Champion Author Interview

The Fireflies' Champion Guardian Angels United By Amy Mirashi Folklore 278 Pages ‎ Story Chirp Literary Press, LLC The Fireflies' Champion kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series for fans of Percy Jackson, Fallen, and The Forbidden Library series. What if I told you there is more to life than meets the eye and … Continue reading The Fireflies’ Champion Author Interview

Bar Tales: A Bartenders Story Vol. 1 Book Tour

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BAR TALES- A BARTENDER'S STORY VOL1 by A.J. Anthony Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: BAR TALES- A BARTENDER'S STORY VOL1 Author: A.J. Anthony Pub. Date: October 3, 2022 Publisher: Fab Media Formats:  … Continue reading Bar Tales: A Bartenders Story Vol. 1 Book Tour

Gleanings Book Tour & Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the GLEANINGS by Neal Shusterman Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: GLEANINGS: Stories from the Arc of a Scythe Author: Neal Shusterman—along with collaborators David Yoon, Jarrod Shusterman, Sofía Lapuente, Michael H. … Continue reading Gleanings Book Tour & Giveaway

Third Front Book Tour & Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THIRD FRONT by E.M. Hamill Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: THIRD FRONT (Dalí Tamareia #3) Author: E.M. Hamill Pub. Date: October 18, 2022 Publisher: StarBard Books Formats: eBook Pages: 310 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon “Hamill tells … Continue reading Third Front Book Tour & Giveaway

My Butt is SO CHRISTMASSY! Book Tour & Giveaway

I'm thrilled to be taking part in the My Butt is SO CHRISTMASSY! Book Tour, hosted by The Children's Book Review!! Check out my review below and don't forget the giveaway! My Butt is SO CHRISTMASSY! By Dawn McMillan Illustrated by Ross Kinnaird 32 Pages Ages 6+ Dover Publications ISBN-13: 978-0486850696 This delightful rhyming story … Continue reading My Butt is SO CHRISTMASSY! Book Tour & Giveaway

Vagabonder Book Tour & Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the VAGABONDER by R.T. Coleman Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: VAGABONDER Author: R.T. Coleman Pub. Date: September 20, 2022 Publisher: Aurelia Leo Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 311 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, Bookshop.org Humans … Continue reading Vagabonder Book Tour & Giveaway