On the Edge of Shattered: A Mother’s Experience of Discovering Freedom Through Sobriety Book Tour

 Book Details:Book Title:  On The Edge of Shattered: A Mother’s Experience of Discovering Freedom Through Sobriety by Kimberly KearnsCategory:  Adult Non-Fiction (18+),  252 pagesGenre: Non-Fiction, Memoir, Self-HelpPublisher:  Glass Spider PublishingRelease date:  November  2022Content Rating:  PG-13 + M: Intended for adults only, contains information on alcoholism   Book Description:Before she stopped drinking for good, Kim was lying to herself and everyone she knew … Continue reading On the Edge of Shattered: A Mother’s Experience of Discovering Freedom Through Sobriety Book Tour

Advertisement

The Brighter The Stars Book Tour

 Book Details:Book Title:  The Darker the Skies by Bryan ProsekCategory:  YA Fiction (Ages 13-17),  292 pagesGenre: YA Science Fiction Publisher:  CamCat Books Release date:  November 2022Content Rating: PG. It's very clean.Book Description:It only takes one to make a difference.Just days before Jake Saunders plans on proposing to the love of his life, Jake is called upon once again to save his home, Earth. … Continue reading The Brighter The Stars Book Tour

The Fireflies’ Champion Author Interview

The Fireflies' Champion Guardian Angels United By Amy Mirashi Folklore 278 Pages ‎ Story Chirp Literary Press, LLC The Fireflies' Champion kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series for fans of Percy Jackson, Fallen, and The Forbidden Library series. What if I told you there is more to life than meets the eye and … Continue reading The Fireflies’ Champion Author Interview

Bar Tales: A Bartenders Story Vol. 1 Book Tour

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BAR TALES- A BARTENDER'S STORY VOL1 by A.J. Anthony Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: BAR TALES- A BARTENDER'S STORY VOL1 Author: A.J. Anthony Pub. Date: October 3, 2022 Publisher: Fab Media Formats:  … Continue reading Bar Tales: A Bartenders Story Vol. 1 Book Tour

Son Of The Salt Chaser Book Tour & Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the SON OF THE SALT CHASER by A.S. Thornton Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: SON OF THE SALT CHASER (Salt Chasers #2) Author: A.S. Thornton Pub. Date: (November 1, 2022 Publisher: CamCat Books … Continue reading Son Of The Salt Chaser Book Tour & Giveaway

Tell The Truth, Dragon! BookTour & Giveaway

I'm thrilled to be taking part in the Tell The Truth, Dragon! Book Tour, hosted by The Children's Book Review. Check out my review below and don't forget to enter the giveaway! Tell The Truth, Dragon! By Bianca Schulze Illustrated by Samara Hardy 32 Pages Ages 3+ Clever Publishing ISBN-13: 9781954738034 Acknowledging and owning up … Continue reading Tell The Truth, Dragon! BookTour & Giveaway

Briarcliff Prep Book Tour & Giveaway

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BRIARCLIFF PREP by Brianna Peppins Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: BRIARCLIFF PREP Author: Brianna Peppins Pub. Date: November 15, 2022 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org Set … Continue reading Briarcliff Prep Book Tour & Giveaway