League Of Liars

League Of Liars By Astrid Scholte YA Fantasy/Mystery/Thriller 464 Pages ‎ G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers Hardcover ~ Kindle ~ Audiobook In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and caught up with the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows … Continue reading League Of Liars

From Out Of The Shadows

⚔️⚔️ The Aeternium Cycle - Book One ⚔️⚔️ From Out Of The Shadows A.G.V. McPherson YA Fantasy 348 Pages FriesenPress Hardcover - Paperback "Believe me when I say, if you do not fear Dark Elves, you are a fool, for there is much to be afraid of." Silmanus and Mara are the unlikeliest of allies: … Continue reading From Out Of The Shadows