I Eat Poop. A Dung Beetle Story

I Eat Poop. A Dung Beetle Story By Mark Pett Picture Book 48 Pages Ages 4-8 ‎ Roaring Brook Press Hardcover ~ Kindle In the vein of Please Don't Eat Me and We Don't Eat Our Classmates, I Eat Poop. by Mark Pett is a heartwarming and hilarious picture book about friendship, fitting in, and … Continue reading I Eat Poop. A Dung Beetle Story

Advertisement