League Of Liars

League Of Liars By Astrid Scholte YA Fantasy/Mystery/Thriller 464 Pages ‎ G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers Hardcover ~ Kindle ~ Audiobook In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and caught up with the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows … Continue reading League Of Liars

Darkness Hides Book Tour & Giveaway

Join us for this tour from June 14 to July 2, 2021!Book Details: Book Title: DARKNESS HIDES by J.C. Gatlin Category:  Adult Fiction (18 + yrs), 251 pages Genre:  Mystery / Suspense Publisher:  Milford House Press Release date:  April 2021 Format available for review:  print and ebook (Gifted Kindle) Will send print books out:  USA … Continue reading Darkness Hides Book Tour & Giveaway

The Box In The Woods Book Tour & Giveaway

I'm thrilled to be hosting a spot on The Box in the Woods bookstagram tour hosted by Turn The Page Tours! Keep reading to check out my review and enter the giveaway!! The Box In The Woods (Truly Devious #4) By Maureen Johnson 400 Pages Ages 14+ Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books Release Date: June 15, … Continue reading The Box In The Woods Book Tour & Giveaway