Lou

Lou By Breanna Carzoo Picture Book 32 Pages Ages 4-8 Harper Collins Don’t miss this humorous and heartwarming picture book by debut creator Breanna Carzoo about an unlikely everyday hero: a fire hydrant! Perfect for fans of The Good Egg and The Bad Seed. Meet Lou. Lou has an important job . . . as … Continue reading Lou

Advertisement

Being A Dog: A Tail Of Mindfulness

Being A Dog: A Tail Of Mindfulness By Maria Gianferrari Illustrated by Pete Oswald Picture Book 40 Pages Ages 4-8 HarperCollins Hardcover Simply be like a dog with this irresistible picture book by beloved author Maria Gianferrari and illustrated by #1 New York Times bestselling artist Pete Oswald that introduces readers to mindfulness. Join a … Continue reading Being A Dog: A Tail Of Mindfulness

A Spoonful Of Faith

A Spoonful Of Faith By Jena Holliday Picture Book 40 Pages Ages 4-8 HarperCollins Hardcover ~ Audiobook A sweet rhyming picture book that reminds young readers that to make their dreams come true—“a spoonful of faith is all it takes!”—from debut author-illustrator Jena Holliday. An encouraging and hopeful picture book, perfect for anyone nervous about … Continue reading A Spoonful Of Faith

Ablaze With Color Book Tour & Giveaway

I'm so excited to be taking part in the Ablaze With Color Book Tour, hosted by The Children's Book Review. Check out my review below and don't forget to enter the giveaway! Ablaze with Color: A Story of Painter Alma Thomas By Jeanne Walker Harvey Illustrated by Loveis Wise 40 Pages Ages 4-8 HarperCollins Hardcover … Continue reading Ablaze With Color Book Tour & Giveaway

Stacey’s Extraordinary Words

Stacey's Extraordinary Words By Stacey Abrams Illustrated by Kitt Thomas Picture Book 32 Pages Ages 4-8 ‎ Balzer + Bray (December 28, 2021) Hardcover ~ Kindle #1 New York Times bestseller! The debut picture book from iconic voting rights advocate and bestselling author Stacey Abrams is an inspiring tale of determination, based on her own … Continue reading Stacey’s Extraordinary Words